OFFICE OF THE RETURNING OFFICER

Elections Jun' 2024 - Aug' 2024

India Islamic Cultural Centre

87-88, Lodhi Road, New Delhi-110003

Tel:+91-11-43535349, Email: election@iiccentre.com

LIST OF CANDIDATES WHO HAVE WITHDRAWN THEIR NOMINATION FORMS ON 19.06.2024.

S.NO.	NAME OF CANDIDATE	MEMBERSHIP NO. OF CANDIDATE	POST
1.	MR. AKHTAR HUSSAIN	2735	Member, Board of Trustee
2.	MR. AZIZUR RAHMAN	2719	Member, Board of Trustee
3.	MR. MOHD. SHAHNAWAZ	1242	Member of Executive Committee
4.	MR. SALEEM AHMED	2213	Member of Executive Committee
5.	MR. MOHIUDDIN KHAN	2411	Member, Board of Trustee
6.	MR. VIQAR ALI	1101	Member of Executive Committee

All candidates and members of the India Islamic Cultural Centre are informed. The final list of candidates for IICC elections (2024-2029) will be published on 27.06.2024 (at 5:00 pm), as per the election notification dated 05.06.2024.

AMAN SAREEN
Returning Officer
(Elections Jun.'2024 - Aug.'2024)
India Islamic Cultural Centre
87-88, Lodhi Estate, New Delhi-110003

AMAN SAREEN

(RETURNING OFFICER)

Assisted by:

Nishant Pathak (Adv.) Harmeet Singh Bhasin (Adv.) Gurpratap Singh (Adv.)